Local 1 Jurisdiction

Jurisdiction of AFM Local 1 covers the Tri-State Area:

SE Ohio Counties: 
Hamilton, Clermont, Scioto, Adams,
Highland, Pike, Ross, Jackson, Brown, and Warren.

Ohio counties in Local 1's jurisdiction

Northern Kentucky Counties:
Carroll, Gallatin, Grant,Pendleton, Bracken, Campbell,
Kenton,Boone, Mason, and Lewis.

Indiana Counties:
Jennings, Ripley, Jefferson, Dearborn, Ohio, Switzerland.